Hey guys!! Grammatical mistakes ko ignore kar dena yarr kyunki meri grammer achi nhi hai zada!! π€‘π
Today the Rathores were at Mittal Mansion to decide the marriage date, auspicious time, and to discuss about some other functions and traditions. The trio( Avni,Darsh,Arnav) was sitting at the sofa and were excited to see their bhabhi maa and were discussing about their dress and jewels for the wedding functions.
Indu,Divya,sunaina,and naina were discussing some stuffs. Kaushalya was discussing about the time and date with pandit ji (priest).Ved was not there because he was busy in a important meeting.(Ved is the nickname for Vedant). Abhishek was also with him.
As Rathore's were having some snacks and tea,Avni said "Bhabhi maa kab aayengi maa?" ( When will sister in law will come,mom?)
SUNAINA:- Bas aane hi wali hai wo beta, actually company me kuch important kaam tha bas wahi karne gyi hai, (SHE IS JUST COMING, DAUGHTER, ACTUALLY THERE WAS SOME IMPORTANT WORK IN THE COMPANY,SO SHE HAS JUST GONE TO COMPLETE THAT)
Suddenly the, everyone heard a voice of car entering in the mansion. As the people in the car entered in the mansion, everyone got shocked seeing them!
It was Ruhi and vedant all over drenched with mud, "Beta, how does this happened? How does you both got drenched with mud like this?" Asked indu. Before Ved could say anything, Ruhi pull over her duppata to her head and bend down and touched indu's feet. "Beta,you don't need to do this, you're like my own daughter beta". Indu said in a soft voice. "But first,tell us,why are you two drenched in mud like this?" Naina asked.
Are chachi,inhone hi to mujhpe keechad feka to maine bhi jawab diya,keechad fek ke. Ruhi said in a high voice immediately to naina. Everyone shocked once again and then Abhiraj said to Ved in a serious tone , " Ved,you throwed mud on ruhi?,How could you do that ?" Yes Bhai-sa ,how could you throw mud on bhabhi?!" Avni frowned and asked to Ved!
"Are aap log meri baat to suniye pehle"( Please listen me once) Ved said! But before he could say something else,he freezed and glared at Avni! "Avni,what did you say just before,Bhabhi?!" (Actually Ved and Ruhi didn't met before that's why they both couldn't recognise each other)
Yes Bhai-sa, bhabhi ho to kaha hamne,yahi to hai ruhi bhabhi
(YES BROTHER,I SAID BHABHI,SHE IS OUR RUHI BHABHI) . Vedant looked at ruhi and then immediately moved to other side and kept his palm on his forehead and thought "Shit! What did I have done,she is going to be my wife and I did this to her in our first met". He was thinking but suddenly a voice came from behind,"Ved,ab aap hame batayenge ki ki kya hua tha?" (VED COULD YOU TELL US THAT WHAT HAPPENED?)
"O-y-yes dadu I am telling" Ved shivered (he was only afraid of his dadu but in respect) and said in a broken voice! Actually dadu....
FLASHBACK:-
"Maa ne bola hai ki jaldi se jaldi ghar aana hai,kaam khatam ho gya hai ab apni baggo se jaldi se ghar chalti hun!" (Mother told me to come home as soon as possible, the work is over, now I will go home quickly) Ruhi was mumbling in her own and she get in the car. She has just travelled a few but then suddenly the car stopped!
Are yarr,use kya hua ab! (What happened to this now) . Ruhi get out and opened the engine part and she kept her palm on her head "Oh shit!,is engine ko bhi abhi kharab hona tha"
(oh shit! this engine had to break down right now)
Ruhi mumbled in her own. But then a car which was going very fast passed in front of Ruhi and suddenly the mud lying on the ground fell on her. Ruhi open her eyes and found herself covered in mud from head to toe.
She was now seething with anger and then she shouted at the car from behind. before she could say something next the car stopped, and handsome sexy man came out of it.
Yes he was Vedant! Oh!I am sorry maine tumhe dekha nahi actually main bahut jaldi me tha.(Oh! I am sorry I didn't see you actually I was in a hurry) Vedant Said.
Can I can help you or I should drop you where you have to go? he asked
Ruhi glared at him angrily and then picked up the mud lying on the ground and threw it on ved.
"Tumne mujhpe kichad feka na , ye Lo uska reply vo actually hamare yahan Na Kisi Se kuchh lete hain ya koi kuchh deta Hai to Ham use Khali hath nahin chhorte badle mein Ham bhi use kuchh dete Hain."
( You threw this rubbish mud at me, now take this, in fact when someone takes something from us or gives something to them, we do not leave them empty handed, we also give something in return)
(Ruhi was not a impolite person,but she was so irritated that time,so she does it) .
Vedant was now furious and seething with anger! "what you have done do you even know in how much Hurry I am !" Vedant looked at ruhi angrily and shouted.
Are aapki shaadi chhuti ja rahi hai kya Jo itni jaldi hai main aap? ( Is your marriage getting cancelled that it is happening in such hurry?) I also had to go home quickly.She again shouted on him.
{Vedant never tolerates anyone anger but even he doesn't know that how he was not saying anything when a random girl was shouting at him, instead he was just looking at her}.
Aankhen Zameen main dafna Di Hai Kya Jo dekh Kar nahin chal Pa rahe the?
(Have you buried your eyes in the ground that you are unable to drive the car while seeing.)
She again shouted at him.
Vedant narrowed his eyes seeing Ruhi! "this stupid girl" he said in his mind. "Ha ha de dijiye gali man me," konsi de rhe hai? (Ha ha, please give me the praises in your mind, by the way, what kind of words were you giving?)
Ruhi asked to him in a dramatic tone. "None of your business" Vedant Said ignoring her! "Ok,now you will drop me to my home" Ruhi said in an authorative tone. "Oh god, this stupid girl,she will not leave me till I will drop her,I'm trapped now!" Ved thought. Then he said "Ok-ok,now shut your mouth and sit in the car" Ruhi opened the dorr and sat in the car and turned her head on the other side .
TO BE CONTINUED......
Hey guys!! So,this was the first part of the first chapter, actually I have made the chapter long ,so I decided to divide it into two parts!!
Hope you liked it π ππ€§π
LETS SEE WHAT WILL HAPPEN NEXT!
DID VEDANT WILL RECOGNISE HER? DID THEY WILL EVER LOVE EACH OTHER? WHAT WILL HAPPEN WHEN THEIR FAMILY WILL SAW HER? WILL VEDANTS FAMILY WILL ACCEPT HER AS THEIR DAUGHTER IN LAW WHO DIDI
THIS WILL THEIR SON?? πΈπ€§π
STAY TUNED FOR THE NEXT ONE GUYSS!!

Write a comment ...