"H-hell-hello,ruh-Ruhi !" "Who?" Ruhi asked. Ruhi-ruhi, I-I,I lo..., I love you ruhi? The man said ast once .
Whatttt!??? Ruhi shocked and her eyes become larger. "Wh-what are you saying??? You, bloody man,i will make you see hell! Do you even know who I am??? Hold on,how do you got my number? You bloody,foolish person!!! Now,you are not going to see tomorrow's sun.....I'm not going to leave you! Doesn't you know that my marriage is fixed. Just watch,what I can do now".
She said all this in once.
Stop it! Ruhi! Why are you being so angry? And why are you being so panic ?! By the way, I'm Vedant.
Ruhi again shocked and this time her cheeks turned crimson. Ve-Vedant ji,she said while her voice was broking in same. Suddenly everyone shouted from behind "OHOOO VEDANT JII!!!" "Shut up you stupids" he said in a cold voice.
"Ruh! What did you say before?" He asked. "A...I....said....Vedant Ji" She whispered. Vedant felt a sudden feeling in his stomach "My god,why I am blushing,she said me vedant ji" he thought.
"I don't know that my name will sound this much better from your mouth,ruhi!" He said while chuckling.
Ruhi gave a little chuckle. Ofcourse guyss,the was looking like a red tomato.
"Is,is the phone is on speaker?" Ruhi asked after a few seconds. "Yes,it was but now I turned it off! A...sorry, ruhi, actually these stupids gave me a dare to call you and to say a.... And they also made me swear on you and
.." Yes yes,i understood,it's okk,i have no proble,and why would I have any problem,yes! If it was anyone instead of you then he would for sure not going to see tomorrow's sun. " Ruhi chuckles again.
"Wooo,so Ms. Ruhi is such dangerous person" Ved chuckles. She chuckled again.
"By the way,ruhi! How are you?" He asked in a low voice. "I'm fine, vedant jii" she replied while her cheeks turning pink. "But,where did you got my number from?" "Aa... actually Avni gave me that,hehe" he answered scratching his head this time." Oh-ok"
"So, actually I have some work,so...can I if you give me permission then only?" He asked.
"Yes yes,for sure,you can do your work, actually I also have to select my jewelleries for the wedding...." She said calmly "A..a... Yes,go ahead!" He replied. Ok,by and have a good day. Both of them replied and Ved cuts the call.
"Hmm...so,this will be saved in my phone as vedant jii" ruhi thought and saved his number immediately. On the other side,ved also saved her number as "Ruhโค๏ธ" with a heart beside it.
"What the hell you all are! I'll Just kill you all for doing this, don't give me such stupid dares otherwise your all cards will be blocked". Ved said in a cold and authorative tone to his siblings while glaring at them.
"Bhai-sa,calm down, atleast you talked to bhabhi-maa na!" Abhi said while caressing his back. "But abhi,these three,if they didn't made me swear on ruhi,i have never done it,what she was thinking about me right now" ved replied and put his palms on his forehead.
"Ok,ok bhai-sa, now you should go to sleep as it's 11.30pm" abhi said.
"Yes,abhi Good night, and! You three,go in your room immediately!!"
After all these,ved steps for his room.
On the other side Ruhi was laying on her bed in her nights and stalking on waste WhatsApp DP.
๏ฟผ
He saved my number? Oh gosh,ruhi,is he falling for you. How sweetly he asked me that how am I ! Shit! I'm blushing . Did he loves me? Or I'm just dreaming? But the words,"I LOVE YOU" It was sounding like he was saying those words from the bottom of his heart. Ok-ok,fine that it was a dare,but it was sounding real .
But,I think that I love him! Or, it's just a normal crush. "Dumb,ruhi! You are getting a crush on you husband!' But,but,but! Why doesn't he talked to me for someore time? Did he was rude to me ? Or I am just overthinking??!
Oh,ruh! You have so many questions! But,keep them aside! I am going to sleep now.
She yawned and put her phone on charger and slept.
๏ฟผ
After having a lots of questions and overthinking,our ruh! Gets to sleep
But! But! But! How could ved sleep before doing overthinking as same as his wife.....
๏ฟผ
Oh,god! It was soo embarrassing! What she was thinking about me right now! Congratulations Mr.Vedant! You have again embarrassed yourself infront of you wife. Fine! Leave it! Just think ved,how she was called you "Vedant Ji". It gives butterflies to me . He was thinking this whole rolling like a kid on his bed.
Oh, ved i have to be the old ved,otherwise if anyone's saw me like this,they would think that I am mad.
But ved,you are in love yarr!!! But! But! But! I just literally said,I love you!!! To her!? So,what she's my wife,I have rights on her. But, infront of these stupids...ahh! It's still embarrassing! Damn,ved! You are becoming so chaotic! The cold,rude,strict ved inside you is vanishing! No,it should be only for her!!! Fine, I'm feeling sleepy ,let's sleep now!!
Good night! Ved. He said to himself and slept. Days,passed and......
Fine!!! This was the third chapter!!! So hardworking huhh!!! So,donyou liked it!?? Tell me in comments guys!! The 4th chapter will release soon! Stay tuned for it๐๐ช
Follow me on Wattpad! And guys,,give me some suggestions also, you can also dm me on my Instagram account @anuuwritesss ๐๏ธ๐ท
Alright! Have a nice day and stay ha
ppy. Next chapter coming soon!!!! ๐ ๐บ๐บ๐บ๐โจ
THE ROYAL COUPLES!!

Write a comment ...